schlafly_128x128.jpgI’m pleased to announce that the winners of the VIP Tour the Schlafly Tap Room is Clarissa Gaff, John Schmitt, Timmy R, Rusty Groth, Paul Buske, and Jaron Rose!

Congrats to everyone and thanks everyone for entering. If you didn’t win, don’t be too upset, once again I have some cool stuff to give away soon.